يوم واحد Acuvue رطبة

Regular price QAR 165.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

تفاصيل المنتج

  • اسم المنتج: يوم واحد Acuvue رطبة
  • الصانع: جونسون آند جونسون Vistakon
  • والبارامترات: القطر 14-2
  • بالترزيم:

    30 العدسات في المربع

 

وقد يبدو من قبيل المبالغة أن نقول إن يوم واحد Acuvue رطبة عدسات لاصقة من Acuvue المتاح أحدثت ثورة الاتصالات اليومية، ولكن هذه الاتصالات التباهي طفرة مستوى التهوية والراحة، والرطوبة لا مثيل له في هذه الصناعة عندما لاول مرة والبقاء في صدارة العدسات التكنولوجيا اليوم. في الواقع، انهم مريحة جدا، ربما حتى ننسى انهم هناك. في دراسة واحدة، 77% من يوم واحد Acuvue رطبة المستخدمين عن أن تكون العدسات ارتأيتا جديدة طوال اليوم.

إنهم رسموا على براءة اختراع تقنية تدعى LACREON® ترطيب، وهو العامل الذي يحمل الماء مثل أي شيء آخر في السوق، حتى ولو كنت الوميض. إنها مصنوعة مع ابتكاريين etafilicon ألف، وتهدف إلى تمكين 88% من الأكسجين المتاح للتوصل إلى العين. المزيد من الأكسجين يعني صحة العين أفضل في الأمد البعيد.

يوم واحد Acuvue عدسات الرطبة أيضا يساعد على حماية عينيك من أضرار أشعة الشمس، فأعاقوا 97% من الأشعة uvb و 82% من UVA. إضافة هذه الميزة يمكن أن يساعد في تقليل مخاطر الاصابة من تنكس بقعي، إعتام عدسة العين.

عن صناديق معبأة مع العدسات كافية طوال شهر بأكمله من عناء رؤية واضحة.

1 Day Acuvue Moist

Regular price QAR 165.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Details

  • Product Name: 1 Day Acuvue Moist
  • Manufacturer: Johnson and Johnson Vistakon
  • Parameters: Diameter 14.2
  • Packaging: 30 lenses per box

It might sound like an exaggeration to say that 1 Day Acuvue Moist contact lenses from Acuvue have revolutionized daily disposable contacts, but these contacts boast a breakthrough level breathability, comfort, and moisture unparalleled in the industry when they debuted and remain at the forefront of lens technology today. In fact, they're so comfortable, you may even forget they're there. In one study, 77% of 1 Day Acuvue Moist users reported that their lenses felt new and fresh for the entire day.

They're crafted with a patented technology called LACREON®, a wetting agent that holds water like nothing else on the market, even when you blink. They're made with innovative etafilicon A, and are designed to allow 88% of the available oxygen to reach your eye. More oxygen means better long-term eye health.

1 Day Acuvue Moist lenses also help protect your eyes from the damaging rays of the sun, blocking 97% of UVB and 82% of UVA. This added feature can help reduce your risk of macular degeneration and cataracts.

Our boxes are packed with enough lenses for an entire month of effortlessly clear vision.